Current Mashtronauts

2020 Cockpit/Crew

Mission Commander – Lynley Todd
President
commander@mashtronauts.com

Pilot – Tristin Sylvestor
Vice President
pilot@mashtronauts.com

Payload Specialist – Jared Wettenstein
Treasurer
payload@mashtronauts.com

Capcom – Sanjay Thomas
Communications/Web Master
capcom@mashtronauts.com

Mission Specialist – Stephen Gawenis
Education Officer
specialist@mashtronauts.com

General Post to All Officers
officers@mashtronauts.com

Current Crew

Sylvia Beanvidez
Bano Benavides
Randall Berry
John Black
David Brenna
Eric Briggs
Keith Brooks
Finn Christensen
Ej Cosme
Don Cravey
Paul Croas 
Randy Daily 
T Davis
Steven Del Papa
Drew Domalakes
Chuck Fulcher
Tim Gamble
Stephen Gawenis
Dimas Gonzalez
Patrick Green
Jessica  Head
Don Huether
Joseph Delmas Jones
John Jons
Paul Koll
Michael Lerman
Andrew McDowell
Lisa Montemayor
Jeff Oberlin 
Don Pearson
Terence Pierce
Dianna Ramirez
Jonathan Reasoner
Michael Reed
Case Ricks
Chris Salazar
Alex Saldana
Ryan Schaezler
Daniel  Showman
John Smith
Ron Solis
Dan Stoller
Jose Tapia
Lynley Todd
Matt Trahan
Adam Vandemortel
Blake Villermin
Brenda Weiser
Brenda Weiser
Jared Wettenstein
MICHAEL WILEY
Bob Zimmermn