Current Mashtronauts

2021 Cockpit/Crew

Mission Commander – Lynley Todd
President
commander@mashtronauts.com

Pilot – Tristin Sylvester Marcks
Vice President
pilot@mashtronauts.com

Payload Specialist – Jared Wettenstein
Treasurer
payload@mashtronauts.com

Capcom – John Black
Communications/Web Master
capcom@mashtronauts.com

Mission Specialist – Randy Daily
Education Officer
specialist@mashtronauts.com

General Post to All Officers
officers@mashtronauts.com

Current Crew (updated monthly)

Bill Arning
Clay Bare
Joachim Beek
Bano Benavides
Sylvia Benavidez
Randall Berry
John Black
David Brenna
Eric Briggs
Keith Brooks
Zach Bulpitt
Donald Callan
Finn Christensen
Ross Cooper
Ryan Thomas Cooper
Ej Cosme
Don Cravey
Paul Croas
Randy Daily
Tim Davis
Peter Davy
Steven Del Papa
John Delapp
Ruben Delgado
Henry Dillmann
Drew Domalakes
Ferrell Ferguson
Chuck Fulcher
Tim Gamble
Pete Garza
Stephen Gawenis
Dimas Gonzalez
Horacio Gonzalez Uresti
Patrick Green
Jessica Head
Ryan Henderson
Samuel Hoopes
Don Huether
Robert Hunkins
Matt Jaggers
Joseph Delmas Jones
John Jons
Scott Koehler
Paul Koll
Wesley Kulcak
Jim Lee
Michael Lerman
Hugh Lomas
Matthew Lorfing
Heather Marcks
Tristin Marcks
Samuel Marcuccio
John Matthews
Andrew McDowell
T Meyers
John Mitchiner
Lisa Montemayor
Jeff Oberlin
Don Pearson
Terence Pierce
Adolph Duane Postel
Dianna Ramirez
Jonathan Reasoner
Michael Reed
Case Ricks
Eric Rodriguez
Jafer Saciri
Chris Salazar
Alex Saldana
Charles Samson
Joshua Santelises
Ryan Schaezler
Scott Sharp
Daniel Showman
John Smith
Ries Smith
Ron Solis
Dan Stoller
Jose Tapia
Jason Thomas
Wordy Thompson
Lynley Todd
Matt Trahan
Adam Vandemortel
Blake Villermin
Joe Webber
Brenda Weiser
Jared Wettenstein
Michael Wiley
Jake Williams
John Wilson
Logan Wright
Bob Zimmerman