Current Mashtronauts

2021 Cockpit/Crew

Mission Commander – Lynley Todd
President
commander@mashtronauts.com

Pilot – Tristin Sylvester Marcks
Vice President
pilot@mashtronauts.com

Payload Specialist – Jared Wettenstein
Treasurer
payload@mashtronauts.com

Capcom – John Black
Communications/Web Master
capcom@mashtronauts.com

Mission Specialist – Randy Daily
Education Officer
specialist@mashtronauts.com

General Post to All Officers
officers@mashtronauts.com

Current Crew (updated monthly)

Bano Benavides
Sylvia Benavidez
Angi Berry
Randall Berry
John Black
David Brenna
Eric Briggs
Nancy Briggs
Keith Brooks
Mindy Brooks
Finn Christensen
Ross Cooper
Ej Cosme
Don Cravey
Paul Croas
Amanda Culver
Rhonda Daily
Randy Daily
Peter Davy
Peter Davy
Steven Del Papa
Ruben Delgado
Drew Domalakes
Chuck Fulcher
Tim Gamble
Pete Garza
Stephen Gawenis
Dimas Gonzalez
Horacio Gonzalez
Patrick Green
Daniel Head
Jessica Head
Don Huether
Paul Jann
Delmas Jones
Joseph Delmas Jones
Sara Jones
Sara Jones
John Jons
Matt Kirkland
Scott Koehler
Paul Koll
Mark Kubacak
First Name Last Name
Michael Lerman
Matt Lorfing
Heather Marcks
Tristin Marcks
Andrew McDowell
Lisa Montemayor
Cindy Oberlin
Jeff Oberlin
Don Pearson
Terence Pierce
Dianna Ramirez
Jonathan Reasoner
Michael Reed
Case Ricks
Eric Rodriguez
Chris Salazar
Alex Saldana
Ryan Schaezler
Scott Sharp
Daniel Showman
John Smith
LaRona Smith
Michelle Smith
Ries Smith
Ron Solis
Dan Stoller
Staci Stoller
Jose Tapia
Sanjay Thomas
Lynley Todd
Matt Trahan
Adam Vandemortel
Blake Villermin
Brenda Weiser
Brenda Weiser
Jared Wettenstein
Michael Wiley
John Wilson
Virginia Wotring
Bob Zimmermn